Bestuur

Voorzitter

Wim Kuypers
wkuypers@kuijpers.nl

Secretaris

Penningmeester

Bestuurslid

Audrey van den Broek
audrey@broeklogistics.nl

Algemeen Bestuur

Wim Kuypers
Ad Klaasen
Hans van Gennep
Audrey van den Broek
Linda Haverkamp (CM)
Frits Rutten (PM)
Hennie de Gooijer (WM)
Philip van Esch
Jolijn Brouwers
Paul Lambrechts
Peter Martens
Jan van der Heijden
Maikel Habraken
Cor van Rijsingen

Bestuur Wijkmanagement

Ad Klaasen
ad@adcommunicatie.nl
Jolijn Brouwers
mintcultuur@gmail.com
Paul Lambrechts
a.lambrechts3@upcmail.nl
Peter Martens
pmartens@elkerliek.nl
Jan van der Heijden
j.vanderheijden@qliqprimair.nl
Maikel Habraken
info@debrandevoortsehoeve.nl
Cor van Rijsingen
ccmvanrijsingen@gmail.com

Bestuur SBH

Gertjan Aarts
gertjan@aartsrisicoadvies.nl
Audrey van den Broek
audrey@broeklogistics.nl
Irene van Geel
i.van.geel@gca.nl
Arjen Vos
arjen@verbi.com
Patrique Dankers
P.Dankers@e-quest.nl
Ellen de Kimpe
ek@ariza.nl
Pieter Meulendijks
meulendijks@drankenhandel.net

Bestuur Helmond Marketing

Back Office

Aanspreekpunt OFH: Frits Rutten
parkmanager@bedrijventerreinenhelmond.nl
Secretariaat: Margo van de Rijt
info@ondernemersfondshelmond.nl

Wijkmanager

Hennie de Gooijer
info@wijkmanagementhelmond.nl

Centrummanager