Bestuur

Voorzitter

Secretaris

Penningmeester

Patrique Dankers
p.dankers@e-quest.nl

Bestuurslid

Algemeen Bestuur

Joop Kuijpers
Ad Klaasen
Patrique Dankers
Philip van Esch
Theo de Veer
Tomas van Duijnhoven
Monique van Ekert

Bestuur Wijkmanagement

Ad Klaasen
ad@adcommunicatie.nl
Theo de Veer
t.deveer@kunst-kwartier.nl
Paul Lambrechts
a.lambrechts3@upcmail.nl
Tomas van Duijnhoven
tomas@wijkmanagementhelmond.nl
Monique van Ekert
m.vanekert@sil-ber.nl
Maikel Habraken
info@debrandevoortsehoeve.nl
Cor van Rijsingen
ccmvanrijsingen@gmail.com

Bestuur SBH

Gertjan Aarts
gertjan@aartsrisicoadvies.nl
Irene van Geel
i.van.geel@gca.nl
Arjen Vos
arjen@verbi.com
Patrique Dankers
P.Dankers@e-quest.nl
Ellen de Kimpe
ek@ariza.nl
Jeroen Van Bussel
j.vanbussel@alumero.nl
Paul van Anrooij
Paul@safened.nl

Bestuur Helmond Marketing

Back Office

Aanspreekpunt OFH:
info@ondernemersfondshelmond.nl

Wijkmanager

Centrummanager