Bestuur

Voorzitter

Secretaris

Paul Lambrechts
a.lambrechts3@upcmail.nl

Penningmeester

Cor van de Waterlaat
cor@bombardonconsultancy.nl

 

 

Bestuurslid

Audrey van den Broek
audrey@broeklogistics.nl

Algemeen Bestuur

Joop Kuijpers
Ad Klaasen
Cor van de Waterlaat
Audrey van den Broek
Linda Haverkamp (CM)
Frits Rutten (PM)
Hennie de Gooijer (WM)
Philip van Esch
Jolijn Brouwers
Paul Lambrechts
Peter Martens
Monique van Ekert
Maikel Habraken
Cor van Rijsingen
Bart Aben

Bestuur Wijkmanagement

Ad Klaasen
ad@adcommunicatie.nl
Jolijn Brouwers
mintcultuur@gmail.com
Paul Lambrechts
a.lambrechts3@upcmail.nl
Peter Martens
pmartens@elkerliek.nl
Monique van Ekert
m.vanekert@sil-ber.nl
Maikel Habraken
info@debrandevoortsehoeve.nl
Cor van Rijsingen
ccmvanrijsingen@gmail.com
Bart Aben
Bart.S.Aben@rabobank.nl

Bestuur SBH

Gertjan Aarts
gertjan@aartsrisicoadvies.nl
Audrey van den Broek
audrey@broeklogistics.nl
Irene van Geel
i.van.geel@gca.nl
Arjen Vos
arjen@verbi.com
Patrique Dankers
P.Dankers@e-quest.nl
Ellen de Kimpe
ek@ariza.nl
Pieter Meulendijks
meulendijks@drankenhandel.net

Bestuur Helmond Marketing

Back Office

Aanspreekpunt OFH: Frits Rutten
parkmanager@bedrijventerreinenhelmond.nl
Secretariaat: Margo van de Rijt
info@ondernemersfondshelmond.nl

Wijkmanager

Hennie de Gooijer
info@wijkmanagementhelmond.nl

Centrummanager